top of page

Monthly Calendar 

=======================

June

1+

Shabbat B'Chukotai Torah Study

5

Yom Yerushalayim

7

Kabbalat Shabbat BaMidbar, zoom time is at 4 pm MST/PDT, 5 pm MDT, 7 pm EDT

8+

Shabbat BaMidbar Torah Study

11

Erev Shavuot

12

Shavuot

13

Shavuot with Yiskor

14

Kabbalat Shabbat Naso, zoom time is at 4 pm MST/PDT, 5 pm MDT, 7 pm EDT

15+

Shabbat Naso Torah Study

21

Kabbalat Shabbat B'Ha-alotecha, zoom time is at 4 pm MST/PDT, 5 pm MDT, 7 pm EDT

22+

Shabbat B'Ha-alotecha Torah Study

28

Kabbalat Shabbat Shlach Lecha, zoom time is at 4 pm MST/PDT, 5 pm MDT, 7 pm EDT

29+

Shabbat Shlach Lecha Torah Study

July

4

USA Independence Day

bottom of page